sur les sentiers randonnée itinérance douce

On the trails

A sudden urge to cut the road on the paths to go green?

The Causses and Gorges of the Aveyron are full of diverse and varied paths. Accessible on foot, by bike or mountain bike, on horseback; en route on the paths, they take you from valleys to plateaus, into a luxuriant and preserved nature.

The landscapes here make up a rich and diverse patchwork where it is good to get lost, stroll and recharge your batteries. You are spoilt for choice: 34 short hikes of varying levels, 15 FFC approved mountain bike routes, 12 cycle routes for a timeless wander.

For the more sporty, you can also take on one or more sections of the GR46 or GR36. Interpretation trails for families also exist in Saint Antonin, Parisot and Lacapelle-Livron. In short, our paths are just waiting for you... get your map or your topo-guide, your shoes and let's go!

Contact

10 rue de la pélisserie

82140 Saint-Antonin-Noble-Val

 

tourisme@cc-qrga.fr

05 63 30 63 47

Newsletter

Stay informed! Subscribe to our newsletter

Survey

Surveys future mountains engineering

How to get there?

All rights reserved - Communauté de communes Quercy-Rouergue & Gorges de l'Aveyron - Terms of use - Legal notice

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Sur les sentiers

Une envie subite de tailler la route pour se mettre au vert ?

Les Causses et Gorges de l’Aveyron fourmillent de sentiers divers et variés. Accessibles à pieds, à vélo ou VTT, à cheval ; tous, ils vous emmènent, de vallées en plateaux, dans une nature luxuriante et préservée.

Les paysages d’ici composent un patchwork riche et diversifié où il fait bon se perdre, flâner, se ressourcer. Vous avez l’embarras du choix : 34 itinéraires de petite randonnée de différents niveaux, 15 boucles VTT labellisées FFC, 12 boucles cyclo pour vagabonder hors du temps.

Vous pouvez également, pour les plus sportifs, partir à l’assaut d’une ou plusieurs portions du GR46 ou du GR36. Des parcours d’interprétation à destination des familles existent également à Saint Antonin, Parisot et Lacapelle-Livron. Bref, nos chemins n’attendent que vous… récupérez votre carte ou votre topo-guide, vos chaussures et c’est parti !

Nous contacter

Inscription à la newsletter